Stepps Towing and Transport   Family Owned and Operated 800-330-8651
Home About Us Services Photos Credit Application Employment Contact Us
redstripe
Stepps Contact Us

We value and appreciate your feedback. Should you choose to leave us anonymous comments, concerns or suggestions, please use the appropriate link below.

  Customer Comments  
 

General Manager
813-621-8651

Todd Riley
triley@steppstowing.com

Director of Community Relations
813-621-8651

Steve Stickley
steve@steppstowing.com

Tampa - Main Office
9602 East Hwy 92
Tampa, Florida 33610
813-621-8651

Mike McArthur
mike@steppstowing.com

Gibsonton Office
11008 US 41
Gibsonton, FL 33534
813-621-8651

Mike McArthur
mike@steppstowing.com

Lakeland Office
2000 West Memorial Blvd.
Lakeland, Florida 33815
863-682-4169

Jerry Hall
jhall@steppstowing.com

Nebraska Ave Office
9806 N. Nebraska Ave
Tampa, Florida 33612

Mike McArthur
mike@steppstowing.com


Orlando Office
7240 Old Cheney Hwy.
Orlando, FL 32807
407-745-0858

John Wells
jwells@steppstowing.com


Zephyrhills Office
4325 Gall Blvd
Zephyrhills, Florida 33542
813-779-1979

Jeremy Graves
jeremy@steppstowing.com

San Antonio Office
11607 Ossie Murphy Road
San Antonio, Florida 33576
813-994-6590

Jeremy Graves
jeremy@steppstowing.com

Tampa West Office
4214 West Cayuga
Tampa, Florida 33614
813-876-3948

Mike McArthur
mike@steppstowing.com

 



View Larger Map


Dispatch Manager - Tampa
813-621-8651

John Wells
jwells@steppstowing.com

Dispatch Manager - Orlando
407-745-0858

Stacey Gardner
stacey@steppstowing.com

 

AFFILIATED STEPP'S COMPANIES


ABC Towing
4460 107th Circle North
Clearwater, FL 33762
727-536-1219

Jesse Smith
jesse@steppsabc.com

Stepp's Transportation Service, Inc.
5014 N. 56th Street
Tampa Florida 33610
813-621-8884

Rick Burton
rick@steppsabc.com

Keith Huffman
keith@steppsabc.com

Stepp's Auto & Truck Salvage, Inc.
11607 Ossie Murphy Road
San Antonio, Florida 33576
352-588-3100

Jeremy Graves
jeremy@steppstowing.com

Stepp’s Environmental Response, LLC
5116 Shadowlawn Avenue
Tampa, FL 33610
813-781-9938

Caroline Whigham
caroline@911spill.com

 
redstripe

© 2011 Copyright.  Stepp's Towing & Transport