Stepps Towing and Transport   Family Owned and Operated 800-330-8651
Home About Us Services Photos Credit Application Employment Contact Us
redstripe
Stepps Contact Us

We value and appreciate your feedback. Should you choose to leave us anonymous comments, concerns or suggestions, please use the appropriate link below.

  Customer Comments  
 

Tampa - Main Office
9602 East Hwy 92
Tampa, Florida 33610
813-621-8651

Jim Scharba
training@steppsabc.com

Gibsonton Office
11008 US 41
Gibsonton, FL 33534
813-621-8651

Jim Scharba
training@steppsabc.com

Lakeland Office
2000 West Memorial Blvd.
Lakeland, Florida 33815
863-682-4169

Jesse Smith
jesse@steppsabc.com

Nebraska Ave Office
9806 N. Nebraska Ave
Tampa, Florida 33612

Mike McArthur
mike@steppstowing.com


Orlando Office (Old Cheney Hwy)
7240 Old Cheney Hwy.
Orlando, FL 32807
407-745-0858

Jesse Smith
jesse@steppsabc.com


Orlando Office (Thorpe Road)

487 Thorpe Road
Orlando, FL 32824
407-988-0550

Russell Shelton
russell@steppstowing.com


Zephyrhills Office
4325 Gall Blvd
Zephyrhills, Florida 33542
813-779-1979

Jeremy Graves
jeremy@steppstowing.com

San Antonio Office
11607 Ossie Murphy Road
San Antonio, Florida 33576
813-994-6590

Jeremy Graves
jeremy@steppstowing.com

Tampa West Office
4214 West Cayuga
Tampa, Florida 33614
813-876-3948

Jim Scharba
training@steppsabc.com

 

CORPORATE OFFICE


Chief Executive Officer

Todd Stepp
todd@steppstowing.com

Chief Financial Officer

Steve MacLaren
stevem@steppsabc.com

Human Resources

Stephanie Stepp
steph@steppstowing.com
813-630-9599 (fax)

 



View Larger Map


Dispatch - Tampa
813-621-8651

Brandon Carver
brandon@steppstowing.com


Dispatch - Orlando
407-745-0858

Todd Riley
triley@steppstowing.com

 

Private Property Impound Management

Mike McArthur
mike@steppstowing.com

General Inquiries
towsigns@steppstowing.com

 

AFFILIATED STEPP'S COMPANIES


ABC Towing
4460 107th Circle North
Clearwater, FL 33762
727-536-1219

Jim Scharba
training@steppsabc.com

 

Stepp's Heavy Transport
5014 N. 56th Street
Tampa Florida 33610
813-621-8884

Mike Gardner
General Manager
mgardner@steppsabc.com

Rick Burton
rick@steppsabc.com

 

Heavy Duty Division

Butch Van Dyken
butch@steppsabc.com

 

Stepp's Auto & Truck Salvage, Inc.
11607 Ossie Murphy Road
San Antonio, Florida 33576
352-588-3100

Jeremy Graves
jeremy@steppstowing.com


Stepp’s Environmental Response, LLC
5116 Shadowlawn Avenue
Tampa, FL 33610
813-781-9938

Tyler Quinzi
hazmat@911spill.com

 
redstripe

© 2011 Copyright.  Stepp's Towing & Transport